“Closing Time”


This album is a collection of songs that I have written and recorded over the past 15 years. Some of the songs are sung by others, but all the compositions are mine and original. A few of the songs were recorded in Nashville, the rest in Maine and New Hampshire. These songs are some of my favorites and represent my evolution as a songwriter.

Pre-Listen on Soundcloud

Künstler: Richard Gsottschneider
Titel: Songs Lost But Not Forgotten
Genre: Country
Attribute: Duplicated CD
Release-Datum: 01.01.2009
Etikett: CD Baby
Medienformat: CD
UPC: 842994019640
  • 1 When I’m with You
  • 2 This Lazy Morning
  • 3 Denver
  • 4 Nobody Loves Her Like Me
  • 5 Looking for the Easy Way Down
  • 6 Closing Time
  • 7 Your Eyes
  • 8 A Lullaby for You
  • 9 Maria de Pirata
  • 10 The Stranger